Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Carlen Luke

Luke, Carlen

3rd Grade English Language Arts

cmluke@seattleschools.org

Mangune, John

Custodian

jlmangune@seattleschools.org
Jacqueline Martinez

Martinez, Jacqueline

2nd/3rd Grade English Language Arts

jsmartinez@seattleschools.org
Enedina McGough

McGough, Enedina

Language Immersion Instr Asst

eamcgough@seattleschools.org
Izumi Mori-Holden

Myers, Reiko

2nd/3rd Grade Japanese Immersion Teacher

rimyers@seattleschools.org
Linda Oakley

Oakley, Linda

3rd/4th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

ljoakley@seattleschools.org

Personal Message I came into teaching later in life and I find that the opportunity to learn, grow, love and exchange knowledge and experiences with young minds is the most precious gift I have known.

Michiko Olson

Olson, Michiko

Kindergarten/1st Grade Japanese Immersion Teacher

mtolson@seattleschools.org
Edward Paltrineri

Paltrineri, Edward

Teacher-Special Education-XG

elpaltrineri@seattleschools.org

Pollema, Anna

Teacher-Elementary Music Specialist

akpollema@seattleschools.org

Pret, Natalie

Multilingual Learner Teacher

napret@seattleschools.org

Purvis, Elizabeth

4th & 5th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

espurvis@seattleschools.org

Querin-Sorenson, Joanne

Scottie Cafe Manager (Represented)

joquerinsore@seattleschools.org

Reveles, Daniel

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion Teacher

ddreveles@seattleschools.org

Biography ¡Hola familias! Los niños me llaman Maestro Daniel, ¡y estoy muy emocionado de conocerlos! Como maestro, creo en el poder de la familia, la comunicación abierta y las relaciones positivas con los estudiantes. ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad McDonald!Hello families! The kids call me Maestro Daniel, and I''''''''''''''''m so excited to meet them! I believe in family partnership, open communication, and positive relationships with students. Welcome to the McDonald community!

Rowe, Gretchen

Reading Specialist

garowe@seattleschools.org
photo of Nicole Rule

Rule, Nicole

Visual Arts Teacher

nsrule@seattleschools.org

Runions, Katherine

Counselor-Elementary

kjrunions@seattleschools.org

Biography McDonald International School Counselor

Miguel Sansalone

Sansalone, Miguel

Assistant Principal

misansalone@seattleschools.org
Andrew Shernoff

Shernoff, Andrew

4th & 5th Grade English Language Arts Teacher

ajshernoff@seattleschools.org
Yumiko Taniguchi

Taniguchi, Yumiko

3rd/4th Grade Japanese Immersion Teacher

yuabe@seattleschools.org