Staff Directory

  • Reset

Bernard, Lauren

Teacher-Elementary

lsbernard@seattleschools.org

Bixman, Aubree

Teacher-Elementary

anbixman@seattleschools.org

Black, Kelli

Teacher-Kindergarten

klblack@seattleschools.org

Busalacchi, Lisa

Teacher-Elementary

lvbusalacchi@seattleschools.org

Carveth, Lynne

Nurse

lycarveth@seattleschools.org

Biography

Nurse

Castanos-Burgueno, Mayra

Language Immersion Instr Asst

mlcastanosbu@seattleschools.org

Einmo, Diana

Teacher-Elementary

dceinmo@seattleschools.org

Facilla, Zoe

Principal

zvfacilla@seattleschools.org

Fleck, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

eafleck@seattleschools.org

Govern Slater, Mary

Elementary School Assistant

mcgovernslater@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

My role as a member of the Scottie community at McDonald is to do whatever I can to support teaching and learning in this stimulating and high functioning environment; supporting administrative staff and teachers, tying a shoe for a wiggling kinder, answering questions for parents. This and much more falls into my day, and I am happy to be here!

Grunewald, Jim

ELL Teacher

jagrunewald@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am happy to be back at Loyal Heights. I am at Loyal Heights on Fridays only. I also serve as ELL Teacher at McDonald International.

Grutz, Rachel

Teacher-Elementary

rngrutz@seattleschools.org

Biography

Teacher-Elementary

Halpin, MaryLynn

Teacher-Elementary

mapowers@seattleschools.org

Holm, Jennifer

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jdholm@seattleschools.org

Houplin Garcia, Barbara

bahouplingar@seattleschools.org

Janer-Villanueva, Marta

Playground/Lunch Supv - Hourly

majanervilla@seattleschools.org