Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Bernard, Lauren

2nd Grade English Language Arts Teacher

lsbernard@seattleschools.org

Bhaskar, Emily

3rd Grade English Language Arts Teacher

eebhaskar@seattleschools.org

Black, Kelli

4th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

klblack@seattleschools.org

Casper, Miwa

4th & 5th Grade Japanese Immersion Teacher

mycasper@seattleschools.org
Mayra Castanos-Burgueno

Castanos-Burgueno, Mayra

Language Immersion Instr Asst

mlcastanosbu@seattleschools.org

Einmo, Diana

5th Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

dceinmo@seattleschools.org

Facilla, Zoe

Principal

zvfacilla@seattleschools.org

Finnegan, Susan

Librarian

Elizabeth Fleck

Fleck, Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary Physical Education Specialist

eafleck@seattleschools.org
Photo of Norma Garcia

Garcia, Norma

Multilingual IA

eagarcia@seattleschools.org
Mary Slater

Govern Slater, Mary

Elementary School Assistant

mcgovernslater@seattleschools.org

Personal Message My role as a member of the Scottie community at McDonald is to do whatever I can to support teaching and learning in this stimulating and high functioning environment; supporting administrative staff and teachers, tying a shoe for a wiggling kinder, answering questions for parents. This and much more falls into my day, and I am happy to be here!

Jim Grunewald

Grunewald, Jim

ELL Teacher

jagrunewald@seattleschools.org

Grutz, Rachel

1st Grade English Language Arts Teacher

rngrutz@seattleschools.org

Biography Teacher-Elementary

Haber, Amanda

Nurse

ahhaber@seattleschools.org
MaryLynn Halpin

Halpin, MaryLynn

1st Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

mapowers@seattleschools.org

Holm, Jennifer

Teacher-Special Education-XG

jdholm@seattleschools.org

Janer-Villanueva, Marta

ELL IA

majanervilla@seattleschools.org
Angela Klaassen

Klaassen, Angela

3rd Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher

amklaassen@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Carlen Luke

Luke, Carlen

2nd Grade English Language Arts

cmluke@seattleschools.org